Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

37 years old
5' 5" (165 cm) tall
Average
Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Education
Graduate Work/Degree
4 Children/ 4 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from emmyface:

OK, here we go! The most important thing to know about me is how much I love my family and friends. I am a grateful mother to four children at home. I enjoy trying new things and seeing what I can do. I love the beach and want to learn to surf and sail. I also want to learn to rock climb, paint, draw, and well, basically everything! I enjoy running and yoga. The gospel gives me the most peace, though. I don't know what I would do without it. It is important to show my children how important the gospel is to me.

I am currently a special education teacher in Chandler,(just finished my masters at ASU) a job that gives me an opportunity to help others.

I enjoy reading, cooking, baking sweets, baking bread, sewing, meeting new people, clothes and shopping (sorry but I'm not going to lie), theater, Broadway show tunes (can't lie) and all that life as to offer. I dream of traveling all over the world and learning the language to speak there. A great day to me would be being with my family and friends, great food and music.

I love to laugh and require a great sense of humor from others. I am excited to meet new people and try new things.

I have a solid testimony of the gospel and it's going to stay that way. I am looking for someone who will laugh and be honest with me. I have four children that I love to death and we are a package deal. If you want the same thing I do, send me a note and lets get to know each other.



Interview:

My favorite color is Blue
Favorite junk food: ice cream

My favorite TV show is
Scandal
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Arts/Entertainment
Chorus/Singing, Cooking, Drama, Musical Instruments, Needlework/Sewing, Photography

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA