Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

34 years old
5' 11" (180 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Military
Some college
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Frequently Attends Church


Greeting from dyoung189:

Sooooo, where to start? How bout some introductions, I'm David and you are.......? Great now that we've got that out of the way. Right up front y'all should know that I've been away from the church for a while and I'm on my way back. Oh and I do have tattoos a lot of them. Sorry if that's a deal breaker. I'm not perfect but .........i guess I'm a work in progress. If that works with what you're looking for then read on. A little more light hearted info about me is that I like music, movies, food and fun. I'm open to new things and I love learning. I've lived all over and Santa Cruz was my favorite place by far but Utah has a lot to offer with great people, awesome mountains and a very underrated indie music/film scene. I am a total movie addict, I need them seriously, all genres but I absolutely love English films. No not all that Jane Eyre stuff but Snatch, Lock Stock, Layer Cake, Rock and Rolla, and most recently London Boulevard.

I listen to music 24/7, and the only thing better than movies and music separately are combining them. I am a music video whore. I truly believe that the world would be a much better place if everything we did we had our very own personal soundtrack going. Wouldn't that be sick!! The answer to that is an emphatic YES!!!

As mentioned previously I have an amazing almost 7 year old daughter. She is a little adult and says the most awesome things. I am constantly learning from her.

I love all things artistic, my short list of favorite things are listening to my brothers play guitar/sing, seeing the latest drawing my daughter has put on the wall (no worries I painted a wall in my apt with that chalk board paint, I highly recommend trying it) and being outside taking pictures.

To round it all out I'm in the military currently in Georgia but around the Fall I'll be heading to Washington state where I'll be for the better part of 3 ish years, I work out (running, weights and the like) and I try to take pretty good care of myself (but I do have a sweet tooth haha), I'm easy going and try not to take life toooooo seriously, but I don't play around when it comes to my daughters well being. I sometimes talk toooo much but I'm also a good listener. I take care of the people in my life, and I believe in being kind to people, cause it feels way better than the alternative.

What I'm looking for is that super special someone that will love me for who I am and will in turn let me love them for who they are. If you think this might be you then don't be shy, say hi.

On a side note, I am in training right now and I'm sometimes not able to call or chat for a week (5 days) at a time but I promise if you write I'll get back to you asap. Thanks



Interview:

Favorite junk food: ice cream
I mostly watch/listen to conference at home on TV

A brave thing that I have done is
been to Iraq twice and Afghanistan once, gone sky diving, flown on Black hawk hellicopters.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Fitness
Jump Rope, Running/Jogging, Weightlifting, Yoga

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA