Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

25 years old
5' 4" (162 cm) tall
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Childcare
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Worthy

Greeting from driscoll22:

My name is Mallory, I'm 24 years old, and graduated with my Bachelors and Associates from BYU-Idaho, and currently working and attending ISU. I was recently accepted into PA school and will be starting in Provo the beginning of May 2015.

I try to give 110% in everything I do, school-sports-work-relationships etc. I study too much....I enjoy running and lifting and keeping myself physically fit, i love sports (basketball, soccer softball, someday i will be a golfer), rodeo...I might be slightly addicted to roping....and I'm not a girly girl, but do like to get dressed up cute when I'm not in my jeans and covered in dirt. I'm currently employed at a Counseling Office working with children with mental illnesses and behavioral issues, and also work for a Wellness Company taking blood pressures, etc.

I enjoy the outdoors, mostly riding my horses, (I'm slightly addicted to searching for nice, well bred horses) but I grew up on a farm and love it. Im not your typical girl who needs to have her girl night outs, i'm perfectly happy going to the football game, watching ESPN (I never watch TV but when I do I am clueless on whats good so I just watch ESPN, I seriously hate TV because I think I have ADHD and struggle sitting and doing nothing), going fishin...or beating your butt and shooting the lights out in a game of pig :-) My older brother was my idol growing up and it created in me a competitive, ambitious attitude and a love for sports. I was always trying to be better than the boys.

I've been to a few cool places and have tried to make the most of my "school breaks." I lived and worked in Texas for 3 months a couple years ago. I also had the opportunity to visit Uganda and Ethiopia Africa for a short 2 week period, and stopped in Dubai on the way home. In 2012 I lived in Kenya for two months months where i volunteered in a health clinic and an orphanage...i didn't want to come home. I'm now getting ready to head to PERU for a medical volunteer mission. I love seeing different cultures and wish I could afford and had the time to travel the world. Eventually, it will happen :)

As for being on this site, I feel silly. But what it comes down to is I want a gentleman, and they're harder to find than I thought. I'd like to develop a relationship with a mature individual who has similar goals and standards as I do.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA