Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

47 years old
5' 11" (180 cm) tall
Above-Average
Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Engineering
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Frequently Attends Church
Temple Recommend


Greeting from doc922:

I would like to have the chance to meet some nice people in the area and perhaps someone to have some good times with on weekends, good conversation or to just laugh to with.

I moved to the NW over a year now and looking to share some fun times with new people. About me.. I'm an engineer and an airshow pilot that loves to fly and perform. I like spending a lot of my free time outside when able and weather permits. How would I describe myself? I am strong when I need to be, yet I know how to be romantic. I have a great sense of humor. I believe under the right light, there is nothing that can't be made funny. I am well educated with 5 college degrees but not an education snob. I like being outside and traveling to places most people would never have the chance to go. I am independent and very responsible. Life is an adventure and the world is full of trails to discover. If i were to put myself in a category it would versatile. I fit in comfortably around the rodeo circuit (ask me if interested) or in a suit and tie for an off Broadway play.

I'd like to meet a woman that is feminine but is not afraid to get a little dirty. A women that looks great in a pair of jeans or a flight suit, but can clean up for an evening on the town. A women that can stand on her own two feet but is not afraid to ask for help when needed. And, last but not least, since I am a southerner, a women that allows herself to be treated like a lady.

Most importantly, looking to have a family someday.



Interview:

For a first date I would prefer a wedding or funeral
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Movie
Action, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Romantic Comedy

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA