Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

40 years old
5' 0" (152 cm) tall
Average
Auburn Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Banking
Some college
5 Children/ 3 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Worthy


Greeting from dmama_of4:

I am a fun loving, yet laid back person. I am the type of person that always tries to find the bright side to everything, and the beauty in all around me. I have a good heart and care about people. I have been very blessed in my life and am thankful for the miracles the Lord has given me.

I have 5 wonderful children. Three girls and two boys. They are the pride and joy of my life. They keep me laughing and sometimes wondering about how their minds work. I am entering a new phase of life. With 2 children grown and out of the home, I find my house shrinking. I'm excited for the new experiences my children will have but will miss them soo much!

I have lived in many places across this beautiful country. Growing up I spent my younger years in Washington State and my teen and young adult years in Los Angeles, California. I am currently in Maryland and it is great.

I love the performing arts. I am a singer and play the flute. I also enjoy dancing. I have also directed and choreographed shows both in the community and for church.

I am looking for someone to share all of this and more with. Someone that can find the humor in life around us. Someone that is willing to go on an eternal journey. A man that is willing to be a step-father to my children, and willing to let me be a step-mother to his.

The problem I have had with dating sites in the past is that the men that contact me are young enough to be my child or old enough to be my father. I mean no offense but I am looking for someone to spend eternity with. I feel more comfortable dating someone closer to my own age.



Interview:

When it comes to my space it's bearable
Favorite holiday: Christmas

My favorite calling in the church was/is
I've had several different callings within the YW. I love working with teens.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
TV
Cartoons, Comedy, Religious/Spiritual, Sitcoms, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA