Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

59 years old
6' 1" (185 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Widow/Widower
Occupation: Education
Graduate Work/Degree
7 Children/ 2 at home
Mission: Chile
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from dixjea2:

I am tall, compassionate, giving, and a good listener. I love people. I have an easy going personality. I get along well with most everybody. I work as an educator with disadvantaged youth. I love this work.

I lost my husband to cancer in June 2011. That was after a 32 year very happy marriage. I think I could understand well someone who has gone through that too. I want a thoroughly deeply Mormon man and a family man. I would love to go on another mission later in life if the opportunity presented itself.

I still have two high schoolers at home still so I probably need to wait to wed for a couple of years. But I surely would enjoy a friend to talk to and get to know leading up to that time. I was a loving and very affectionate wife and I hope to be so again, if God allows that miracle to happen twice in one lifetime. I would kinda like a tall and/or big man. A tall man makes me feel girly inside. I don't mind a little weight on a guy. I would be pretty strict about no pre-marital sex, so if that is an expectation you'd have, I guess you better move along. As you can see, I am honest.

I am in good shape financially. I am in reasonably good shape physically.;) I tend toward conservative politically but I'm not fanatical about it. I love to travel but I am happy at home too. I wouldn't mind moving somewhere else in a few years. Besides my job, I have been a Realtor for some time and I have a another side business selling children's clothing on ebay that I enjoy. I like to stay busy.

I am just entering the Grandma stage and I am enjoying that. I have 5 grandkids under the age of 3. Most are on the East Coast. I am ready to love your kids as much as I do mine and help give them a set of parents and grandparents and a place to come. In my heart of hearts, I am a homemaker. I teach Gospel Doctrine in my ward and have a lot of fun with that.

If any of this sounds interesting just send me an email and lets be friends.



Interview:

If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to invest it

My favorite service project was/is
One with children.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Boating, Hiking, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA