Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

28 years old
6' 2" (187 cm) tall
Average
Light Brown Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Executive/Management
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Paraguay
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from ddavidc:

I moved to Houston recently from San Antonio because of work. I am a manager for Banana Republic and am opening a massive new store this summer! I love BR and feel it matches my personal aesthetic well. I'm into a styled life; I liked good food, good conversation, and dressing well.

I've done a lot of things in my life and have thus learned a lot of lessons. I studied political science and economics at BYU. I have been fortunate enough to travel around the world. I've lived in Germany for 2 years and served my mission in Paraguay. I speak Spanish and Guarani.

I'm not looking for anything specific at this point. Ultimately I would love to meet the one and live happily ever after, but I'm definitely aware that is a process and I'm not looking to pop a ring on your finger during the first date. That said I'm open to falling in love with you.

I've been asked if I have a type. I really don't. I'm an athletically built guy 6'2, 190lbs but I'm definitely not a crossfit monster nor a slob. I'd fit best with a lady who does some sort of physical activity and is in shape but doesn't identify herself proudly as a gym rat (or who doesn't expect her boy to be one).

I'm also more of a city kid so while I like camping and what not I'm not the guy who is going to take you mudding and hunting unless you ask me to go with you.

You'll find me just as likely to go out to a nice dinner as ordering take out and watching Netflix. I wear a tie to work every day so I love the opportunity to swap into something more casual.

I would describe myself as intelligent, ambitious, and fun. I've spent a lot of time working on myself trying to be better in every aspect and I feel like I've done a good job. I'm not perfect--I'd be very compatible with someone who finds that a relief rather than a disappointment. :)

Hope to talk to you soon.

-David



Interview:

Favorite junk food: ice cream
My favorite pet is a dog

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Branch President
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Movie
Action, Classics, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Family Films, Fantasy, Romantic Comedy, Science Fiction

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA