Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

28 years old
5' 4" (162 cm) tall
Plenty of Me to Love
Black Hair
Brown Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Nursing
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church


Greeting from daphs:

I've learned that the best relationships start off as friendships. That being said, I'd like to meet someone to spend my spare time with and see if it can develop into eternity.

I would describe myself as down to earth, laid back, and pretty simple. I try to find the good in every situation and can often brush my shoulders off. I'm non-judgmental and enjoy meeting new people. I believe that you get what you give. Actions speak louder than words. I don't expect perfection, but I do expect patience, tolerance, honesty, forgiveness, and level-headed counsel. I'm spontaneous, witty, cheeky, have a quirky sense of humour, and enjoy spending time with people who can relax and laugh at themselves. I love to laugh and thoroughly enjoy watching comedies. I do have a geeky side and have embraced its awesomeness whole heartedly.

I'm a small town girl at heart and like the country, but enjoy the conveniences of the city. Although, I have a feminine demeanor, I was kind of a tomboy growing up and some aspects remain. I enjoy working with my hands and am not afraid to get dirty. I am independent, but enjoy codependence in a relationship. I can change my own oil and do minor repairs on cars and around the house.

I am very thankful to have the church in my life and am continually learning more and more about the gospel each day. I love learning and always seek out opportunities to expand my knowledge on everything.

Although I'm not athletic, I like to workout as often as I can, join in on sports, watch NCAA, and love being outdoors. I don't watch much TV, but when I do it's usually HGTV or the Food Network.



Interview:

Favorite season: Fall
For a first date I would prefer dinner and a movie

My favorite TV show is
Suits, White Collar, Elementary, Chef at Home
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Animals/Pets, Flowers, Gardening, Home Decoration, Home Improvement, Landscaping, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA