Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

30 years old
6' 0" (182 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Physical Therapy/Rehab Services
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Florida
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed


Greeting from danymite:

First name is Daniel. Last name is the same as one of the greatest second basemen to play the game. Another hint is he played for the cubs. Physically active. Adventurous. Future Doctor of Physical Therapy. Up for anything. Foodie. Sports. Live music. Fashion. Honest with myself and others. Fair. Travel. Graduate student at Medical University of South Carolina in beautiful Charleston. From PNW. Went to BYU. ENFJ

I love an adventure. I love to be outdoors: skiing, hiking, boating, etc. I love sports. Enjoy city life as well and fashion. I am a foodie. Honest and fair. Gentleman. I love my mom. I am interested in someone who I think I could share an adventure, push me to be better, there is mutual physical attraction, and mutual respect. Oh and share lots of laughs.

I need to be honest for a moment so as to not waste any of mine or yours time or feelings. I am just being realistic when I say I don't think I am interested in someone who already has kids. I am not ready to be insta-daddy. I generally don't find interest in someone who is a little heavier. Health is part of my life and I appreciate someone who takes care of their body by working out or staying active and fit. And I likely am not interested in someone older than me, its just preference. I hope no one is offended by these statements of preference and honesty.

Last note: I am taking a break from this site for a little while. I am beginning another demanding semester of physical therapy school. So if you feel like we could be a match. Try to find me elsewhere on the internets or something



Interview:

My friends would say I'm the romantic one
Favorite season: Fall
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Animals/Pets, Gardening, Home Improvement, Landscaping

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA