Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

39 years old
5' 9" (175 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Professional
College graduate
4 Children/ 4 at home
Mission: Taiwan
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from crossfitDad:

Below was my best attempt to make myself sound great and humble a year or so ago when I finally became single again. I'm really just a normal guy from a good family. I'm anxious at times to find someone, and at other times I just want to spend as much time as possible with my kids (or catch up on all the things that I've had to de-prioritize as a single father, like gardening, remodeling, and just getting my house to an 'acceptable' clean.) I'm certain many of you can relate.

I love to laugh and can have fun doing anything. I'm a little sarcastic, and find humor in most situations. Life is about loving, learning and becoming a better person through all of it, and that's what I shoot for. . I'm very happy with where I'm at in life, just looking for someone special to share it with. I have been very successful in my career, and enjoy my work. I'm a linguist and cultural expert, so I love learning about other cultures. I love to travel, and have been to a lot of really cool places that I'd love to give a tour of.

I love life. I'm easy going, patient, and willing to do anything for the people I love. I consider myself to be compassionate and caring. I like to bake, BBQ, make breakfast and Asian foods. I love to play and watch sports, but don't have a lot of time to do either. I make time for good college football matchups and great UFC cards. I played basketball with friends 1 night a week, and did Crossfit 4-5 days a week, until I tore my ACL last July... Another month or two of physical therapy, and I hope to get back to normal. Outside of that, I don't normally 'hang out' with buds, unless we are getting our kids together. I'm a linguist in the Utha National Guard, so I travel there about 6 times a year for that and to spend time with family.



Interview:

Favorite season: Spring
My favorite pet is All creatures great and small

A brave thing that I have done is
Rode an Ostrich . . . maybe that doesn't sound scary . . but what if I fell off?? All the cameras!?! Evidence!?!
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Fitness
Aerobics, Cycling, Jump Rope, Running/Jogging, Weightlifting, Yoga, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA