Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

43 years old
5' 8" (172 cm) tall
Average
Dark Blonde Hair
Hazel Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Nursing
College graduate
4 Children/ 2 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from cjohnso2:

Hello! I'm a single mom of 4 great kids, 3 girls age 23, 17, and 12 and 1 son age 21, the oldest two are married. I also recently became a grandmother to one adorable little girl age 12 months. They truly are my life and I love spending time with them all. I think my greatest calling in life has been being a mom! I love kids, even teenagers, and enjoy getting to know them, teach them, and be an example to them.

Now, this is the hard part because I don't really like trying to sell myself but here goes. I am a beautiful daughter of God who loves the church and my Heavenly Father, who without I would not be the person I am today. I have a very strong testimony of the gospel. I am a very kindhearted, gentle, loving, honest, and compassionate person. I love to laugh, mostly at myself, and have fun but I can be serious when needed. I love to enjoy life. I am a very positive person, a good listener, love to cook, and outgoing, although can be a little reserved when first getting to know someone.

I enjoy getting to know all kinds of people. I am very nonjudgmental and really don't care about who you were in the past but more about who you are now. Let's face it we have all had challenges in our lives that's why we are here. I truly believe it's what is on the inside that counts most!

I grew up in Idaho but have lived in Utah for the last 11 years and I absolutely love the mountains! I love to hike, bike, walk, swim, camp, cook, and fish and pretty much will try anything except repelling (been there done that). I am very active and although not a supermodel I feel like I can keep up with most people. I have started running again and love a good run to get my blood pumping for the day!

I am looking for first of all a friend, someone that I can talk to and listen to. Someone who can except me the way I am and who enjoys life. Someone to have dinner with, see a movie with, or just take a walk with. If something happens from there then great but I am in no rush. Any other questions? Just ask, I am happy to answer. Thanks! Hope to hear from you soon! Until then keep smiling!



Interview:

Favorite junk food: candy bars
My favorite pet is a dog

A brave thing that I have done is
Went back to school in my 30's while working full time and raising my family
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Animals/Pets, Flowers, Gardening, Home Improvement

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA