Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

29 years old
5' 3" (160 cm) tall
Average
Dark Brown Hair
Green Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Social Services/Mental Health
High School diploma
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Occasionally Attends Church


Greeting from cbstarr:

I’m Chelsea, 29 and lived in Wyoming for most of my life. Seeing as it’s a small town my only choices for dating are men I’ve lived know most of my life. I work at a psych hospital which can be fun and interesting. I’m a convert of the church for 6 years now. It was an amazing choice but there have been times that I’ve struggled. I do love the gospel, I’m grateful for the blessings my heavenly father have given me. My next goal in life is to get on the straight and narrow and work hard to fix the mistakes I’ve made in my life. I’m excited to start a new chapter in my life. I try to make life bearable no matter what the situation. So some likes and dislikes…

Likes: I love stories. Books, movies, plays, TV shows, dreams, anything that could be a story I think is amazing. I love my family, they’re amazing people, they’re funny and entertaining and some of the kindest people I’ve ever had the pleasure to be around. I have amazing funny and kind friends who bring me out of my shell. I love being a tourist. I want to see as many things as I could possible in my life. I love crime shows and movies. I like superheroes and animated movies and stories. Things that are creative and fun. Life is fun and I love everything that makes it fun.

Dislikes- I’m not a fan of selfish people. Or people who think they know everything. We all have something to learn we can’t know it all. I hate liars. Though I don’t know anyone who likes them. Im a picky eater, and I’m not a fan of roller coasters. I can’t swim which I know is weird for a 29 year old but I just have a fear of deep water so it’s hard to swim in 3 feet of water.

Anyway I’m not that great at writing these kind of things but I’d love tell you more. I’d love to make new friends.



Interview:

Broken bones: 1
The type of food I like the most is Italian

My favorite TV show is
most crime shows
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Religions/Community
Genealogy, Preparedness, Service/Volunteer

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA