Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

27 years old
5' 11" (180 cm) tall
Average
Dark Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Social Services/Mental Health
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from browneyedgirl86:

I am 27 year old professional who is learning to cook, loves dogs, and who is obsessed with the Atlanta Braves. I'm tall, I over think, and I'm known to yell at the TV during baseball games, but make up for it with my awesome guacamole. I love my family and friends, and it's important that this is a priority for the person I'm in a relationship with. I have a great job and I love what I do, but I love my family more.

One big vice for me is that I am perpetually late for hanging out with friends. One positive characteristic is that I can correctly name all the teams for both the National League and the American League. Cleaning is therapeutic for me, but I also enjoy going to the movies and training for 5k's in my spare time.

It's important to me that my future spouse is an active, endowed, temple worthy, priesthood holder. Kindness, support, and an equal partnership are key components in the everyday of a relationship. Personal qualities that I'm attracted to include someone who is ambitious and close to his family. I hope to find someone who enjoys spending time outside together running, hiking, and camping.

I'm not interested in someone who has a persistent, worthiness problem where he repeatedly needs to talk to his bishop. I don't condone laziness or intolerance of others' differing beliefs.

I signed up for this, because I'm interested in finding a long term relationship that leads to a temple marriage. I'm interested in a man who is 26-35 with no kids, but wants several in the future.



Interview:

Favorite junk food: ice cream
The type of food I like the most is Italian

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Young Women leader
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Camping, Hiking, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA