Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

40 years old
6' 4" (193 cm) tall
Above-Average
Other Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Some college
3 Children/ 3 at home
Mission: USA-Oklahoma
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from bigtime225:

Hello from Big Sky! My name is Jake. I was born and raised in Coeur D'Alene. I have siblings spread out through Idaho and Utah, so I frequently visit. Family is a big part of my life, making good memories with loved ones...

A bit about me. I'll make a list of priorities!

#1 Me. Okay, please let me explain before you label me as a selfish pig.

All I have to truly give to anyone that is special and unique in the world is myself. The very best that I can offer is only the best that I actually have. So I try to improve myself in some way every day. I try to eat clean and I exercise 6 days a week. I try to read lots of different kinds of books. I study my scriptures every day on my own and with my kids when they are home. I practice the piano and guitar. I volunteer in the community. I teach free self defense classes.

I'm trying to be the best version of me that I know how. The Gospel is a the core of that. The Atonement allows me to partner up with my Savior. I attend the Temple regularly. My Mom is a the Stake Family History Director, She keeps me busy with names. ;)

#2 My kids and family. Being a Dad is amazing. I love my kids, they are my inspiration, my motivation, and sometimes the cause for my sedation. :) that was funny... I don't need to be sedated. Usually. You might think otherwise after getting to know me. I do my best to be the Dad that makes a difference. Being present with my kids is crucial. They know that when they talk with me I understand them. And we have FUN together! Making memories...

#3 is Work. I love what I do and it provides a very comfortable living for me and my kids. Work hard, play harder. I try to get everything done, right the first time, so when I come home, I am really home. I travel on a regular basis and I take my kids with me when I can. Summer is a steady series of mini vacations, with Dad getting some work done at each stop. You better like to travel if you want to be with me. Frequent flyer miles and passport stamps.

Maybe that is too much info. It's just a tiny glimpse into me though. If you are interested, reach out!



Interview:

I mostly watch/listen to conference at a church building
Favorite holiday: Thanksgiving

A brave thing that I have done is
Stepped between a woman and the man that was assaulting her.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Fitness
Aerobics, Cycling, Jump Rope, Running/Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA