Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

47 years old
6' 2" (187 cm) tall
Light Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Occupation: Transportation
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Colorado
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy

Greeting from bigmike400:

Update, school had to be put on the back burner for a while. I'm now working in a big warehouse across the river in Portland as a shift leader on the graveyard shift. Been there for just over a year now. I was in school, trying to get a degree in Computer Science. My last employer wasn't really giving me any work so I left the company and am trying to learn something new. A career change at this point won't be easy, but I don't wanna drive truck anymore.We've all heard the saying, sometimes good things come in small packages. Well sometimes great things come in really big packages too. I love kids and I'm an excellent cook. I give a great back rub. I even get along pretty well with teenagers!I've been divorced since June 2010, and ready to move on with my life. I would like to find a girl who wants to start as friends, but who doesn't want to stay "just friends" forever. I am here to find my eternal companion and start a family. As you can see from my photos, I am a very large man, but don't let that scare you. At 6'2 and nearly 350lbs I can be a little intimidating, but I'm really just a giant teddy bear. I like to get out and be active, more than you might think someone my size would want to. Love sports and and spending time outdoors. Haven't done much camping, hiking, fishing, etc..... for a long time and would love to find someone who is willing to do those things with me. There is a lot more to me than you can see at a glance, and if you take the time to get past my size, I'm really not that scarry and you might find you really like being around me.The gospel is central in my life and I have a current Temple Recommend. I'm not perfect by a long shot, but I try to get a little better every day. I've maid plenty of mistakes in my life, and as a result am pretty non-judgmental.I'm a country boy at heart, though I was raised in the city. I spent time each summer as a kid on my grandparents farm in central western oregon and love farm life. Love having cows and horses and raising a big garden. Nothing better than being able to eat food you raised yourself.I'm looking for someone younger than me, how much younger is open to debate, who wants kids. Someone who likes to be pretty active, and will motivate me to be more active would be great! I need someone who likes to play and wrestle and just be physical, but also likes to relax and just cuddle too. Cuddling is good ;) Someone who doesn't mind showing affection in public and who is more into showing me they love me rather than just telling me, though that is nice to hear too. My love language is Physical Touch and Quality Time.If anything I have said here has gotten you interested, shoot me an email or send me an IM, lets see what happens. Flirts are cute, but I prefer to do my flirting in person, doesn't work so well electronically....


If given the choice I would live in a mountain cabin
If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to invest it

My favorite movie or play is
I love too many movies to pich just one!
Click here for more interview.

Animals/Pets, Gardening, Home Improvement

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA