Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

36 years old
5' 11" (180 cm) tall
Slender
Dark Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Healthcare
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed


Greeting from bear090807:

Hi, thanks for stopping by. I am here just like you. The Match tv commercials hooked me :-/ Just teasing, but I do hope to meet some new people and hopefully someone that I could spend an eternity with. I am from the evergreen state of Washington. Moved back to SLC in August. I enjoy warm weather and outdoor activities. I could throw a frisbee all day, like to handcycle, exercise. attend outdoor concerts and good scenery.I also like to cook, shoot pool, bowl, and listen to the Josh Groban or Michael Buble Pandora station, well, after AC/DC of course. Motor sports is something I am looking at getting involved with. I like people that can see the best in a situation and not sweat the small things, stuff happens. I do not enjoy bitterness and negetivity. We all have the choice to do something about our lives. There is a list of random facts about me below, enjoy!

- I work in the medical field with a job that allows me to work anywhere in the western US.

- I play wheelchair rugby. Yes, i've used a chair 18 years, i'm independent, and can do just as much as anyone else even if it requires a few modifications.

- Italian, Mexican, Thai, and Indian food hits the spot.

- I take my vitamins

- I have broken bones before

- I'm a multiple national champion

- Only traveled to two countries outside the US, much more to see

- Volunteered a lot last year

- Soundgarden at Memorial Stadium in Seattle 1994 was the best concert I have ever been to

- There are no Vampires in Forks or Port Angeles(my hometown), sorry, but Bella Italia is a good restaurant

- Two of the best words someone described me as are 'genuine' and 'charismatic



Interview:

For a first date I would prefer a walk in the park
My favorite color is Blue

My favorite scripture is
quite a few
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Books
Fiction, Nonfiction, Personal Wellness, Religious/Spiritual

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA