Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

54 years old
5' 6" (167 cm) tall
Above-Average
Dark Brown Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Receptionist/Clerical
College graduate
3 Children/ 2 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from baro6acres:

I am a happy person who counts my blessings daily. I am very thankful for life and all I have been given. I am outgoing and friendly. I am sensitive to others needs and have great empathy for others. I am very patriotic and loyal to my country. I adore my children and they adore me.

I am originally from Idaho Falls, ID. Moved to Spokane, with my ex husband, when he retired from the military, back in 2007. I would not mind relocation, close to or back to SE Idaho or the Boise, ID way...even Utah way, like towards Ogden or SLC. Most of my close friends and relatives live in the Boise or SE Idaho area. I would consider locating to other areas also. I am also very happy with the Inland NorthWest though, and happy to stay and live here.

I love camping, boating, and fishing. I love to travel and would love to take a cruise someday. I enjoy going to ghost towns. I love true crime novels and shows as well as shows like NCIS and Criminal Minds. I love yard sales, thrift shops and auctions. I adore farm life, and have a small mini farm, with lots of critters, but also like to be close to a city for entertainment. I am a country girl at heart. You name it, I have probably raised it, in the animal world. I have an Associates degree in Office Occupations and am currently going back to school, online, through BYU, to get my Bachelors in Public Health. I am part of the Pathway course and currently going into my third year of learning. :)

I adore church and all it has to offer to me. I am presently the second counselor in the Stake Relief Society. My youngest will be 17 in September. My two oldest are not active. I keep all three of my children in my prayers that somehow, someday they will all be active and we can be sealed together, with the right gentleman to take us to the temple...either on earth now or later. I have wonderful warm answers to these prayers, so I know they will come true.



Interview:

The type of food I like the most is Seafood
When it comes to my space I'm a clean freak

My favorite service project was/is
Humanitarian
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Religions/Community
Humanitarian Aid, Service/Volunteer

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA