Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

41 years old
5' 10" (177 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Some college
3 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Missouri
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from b_good:

Just joined this sight to maybe find someone. If you like what you read and see, lets chat.

I'm very active, anything outdoors I will do it. Like to watch and play sports, love horses, fishing, hiking, movies, boating, skiing, traveling, you name it. One of my dreams is to travel to Scotland and Ireland to see the beautiful country and gardens. For now I have to settle for the amazing sunsets in the Arizona sky.

Faith in Jesus Christ is very important to me so I am looking for someone who is also active in the church. I love the Lord and love the church. Serving a couples church mission later on is a serious goal of mine.

I'm motivated, passionate about things, sets goals, silly at times, seriously romantic, honest, and appreciates nature and beauty. I'm told quite often I look like John Travolta, I've never seen it though.

I am open for a new relationship with someone sincere and honest. Whether you have children already or not yet, if it is right, it will work.

I recently owned an art gallery. Enjoying art and getting to know so many talented artists was such a great experience for me. I am currently working on finishing my degree in the art and entertainment field.

Words that inspire me: "The greatest adventure is what lies ahead, today and tomorrow are yet to be said. The chances the changes are all yours to make, the mold of your life is in your hands to break".

Can you can guess what movie that is from?

Smiles are nice but I prefer comments:)



Interview:

When going somewhere I am usually early
If given the choice I would live in a mountain cabin

My favorite TV show is
King of Queens
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Biking, Boating, Camping, Fire Arms, Fishing, Four Wheeling, Hiking, Horse Riding

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA