Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

27 years old
6' 0" (182 cm) tall
Slender
Light Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Journalism
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-North Carolina
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from atownmania:

I'm Aaron. I just turned 26. I try to be a good guy. I try to do what's right. I go to church every week. I hold an important calling. I read the scriptures every day. I want to be a seminary teacher, which, as I've come to learn, is a huge turn-off for LDS women, apparently. And I have a really hard time meeting girls the old-fashioned way. So here I am. I suppose you'd like to know more about me.

Here's the rundown:

Hobbies: Sports, music, movies/TV, spending time with family and friends, blogging (weekly for around 7 years), social networking, goofing around and having fun, played trumpet for 10 years.

Sports: LOVE the Utah Jazz and Utah Utes. Also a fan of the NFL (New Orleans Saints) and MLB (Texas Rangers, Chicago Cubs, and Seattle Mariners).

Movies: Mostly comedy and action/adventure. I love psychological thrillers, as well. If you want a list of my favorites, just ask.

Music: Alternative and classic rock. I was a readio DJ in college and it was the best ever. Again, if you want to get specifics, just ask.

Education: Graduated from Snow College in 2009 with Associate's Degree in communications, graduated from the University of Utah in 2011 with Bachelor's Degree in communications. Worked extensively with college radio stations.

Mission/Church: I served in Raleigh, NC (Spanish) from 2006-2008 and was an EFY counselor the last two summers. I love the Gospel (especially teaching it) and try to be the best I can be.

I'll be on the site for a couple months. Hopefully you liked the profile. If you think we'd get along and have stuff in common, I'd love to get to know you!



Interview:

If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to blow it
My friends would say I'm the comic relief

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Sunday School President
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Academic
Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA