Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

36 years old
5' 10" (177 cm) tall
Plenty of Me to Love
Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Hospitality/Tourism
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Russia
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from akcrazy:

Hi--I was born and raised in Alaska, but have lived in Hawaii, Russia-mission-, Utah, Chicago, and New York. I consider myself a fun person who likes to read, watch movies, hang out with friends you know all the normal stuff. I served a mission in Samara Russia from '99-'00. I graduated from the Univ. of Utah with degree's in Russian and Int'l Studies. I love meeting new people and making friends--of course the whole object of this website is to possibly find your one and only--so i wouldn't be objected to that either.

I have a passion for traveling and would love to find someone to share that with. I like to go to new places and learn about new cultures. The Gospel is also a very important part of my life and a huge part of who I am. I like to be optimistic about life and work and play hard--it's important to keep a balance.

There is quite a long list of things I like to do and I love to try out new things. I will most likely try anything at least once--well I guess not anything--but I like to think I am pretty open minded. I don't play any sports too seriously, but enjoy watching Hockey and Soccer. Like I said before I like most kinds of movies except for the bloody ones and I would have to say Westerns are not my favorites. I do love suspenseful movies that keep you on the edge of your seat. I love music too from listening to the radio or going to a Broadway play.

Anyway that's just a little about me--feel free to drop me a message anytime!



Interview:

My favorite pet is a dog
When it comes to my space it's clean

My favorite movie or play is
They change as new ones come out--hard to pick just one.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Movie
Action, Classics, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Family Films, Fantasy, Mystery, Religious/Spiritual, Romantic Comedy

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA