Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

48 years old
5' 8" (172 cm) tall
Slender
Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Legal
College graduate
4 Children/ 2 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Yellow02:

I believe hope is the greatest thing we can have. When life is filled with trials and challenges it is sometimes not so easy. Faith is based upon hope and through it we can endure.

I have faced many challenges in my life and have learned that through the love of my Savior I can do hard things. My role of being a mother to my four children is the most important thing that I do. I love my children with all my heart. We have come through a very difficult time together.

I have two children away at college in Utah. My younger two are still at home. They bring me great happiness. I have always had an idea of what qualities I wanted in a husband that would pertain to being their step father. I know that honoring his Priesthood is the first and most important.

I am a firm believer in and have FHE, Scripture study and Prayer regularly (which isn't easy with teenagers ha ha). I love going to the Temple. I come from a large family and have great parents. Half my family live in Alabama and the other half in Utah. I am very close to all of them. They have always been very supportive of me.

I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, gardening, yard work, the beach, cooking, canning, music (even country thanks to a special friend), movies, traveling, shopping, Theater Arts, working out, Zumba and team trivia for a few. I love college football Roll Tide!!

I love the South except for the humidity. I have lived here all my life. But I have traveled throughout the world and across the country many times. I have grown to love the west and the mountains.

I am a clean housekeeper. I am a neat person. I enjoy house work. But I'm not weird about it. My pet peeves are dirty dishes in the sink and and dirty clothes in the floor for a couple.

My occupation is one that I can work anywhere. I am self employed and I do travel some with work at times. I enjoy what I do. I just wished I could choose how much or how little I work. I do understand that's not always an option. But, I'm not going to cry over it.

I am self reliant, independent, hard working and have a stable home. I was taught by my father that the most important way that I can grow closer to the Savior is through service. It is a big part of my regular activities.

I don't know what else to say. I take good care of myself and I interested in someone who does the same. I am a excellent cook and it is something I love doing. So we all have to stay active to be able to enjoy good food. I am from the South and YES, for the most part all the rumors are true.



Interview:

For a first date I would prefer dinner and a movie
My favorite color is Yellow

My favorite TV show is
Walking Dead and Anderson 360
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Fitness
Pilates, Running/Jogging, Yoga

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA