Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

29 years old
6' 0" (182 cm) tall
Above-Average
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Other
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-California
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed


Greeting from Wulisso:

Greetings fair maiden who has graced me with her viewing of my profile.

So me? I'm Tyrell (mom's a big Lewis L'amour fan). Someone who's known me most of my life described me as " you march to the beat of your own drum and don't expect anyone else to follow it, but if they want to they're always welcome." Overall I place myself in the "well-rounded-geek" section of people. I'm also one of those that allow my interactions with people depend on the situation I'm in, sometimes I'm the loud instigator of conversation and others you won't hear a word from me, but through it all my personality doesn't change.

For fun? There's a lot of things that can consume up my attention. I love art and often have gotten myself wrapped up into some new interest. The last few months have been learning marker styles to do manga/anime illustrations, currently my focus is forensic art (police-sketch-artist stuff). I like games of all types a lot and spend a decent amount of time with different groups of friends playing. Whenever I can I get out for some hiking/camping. Especially primitive style stuff, you know, go with nothing but minimal gear, start fires with sticks, build my shelters from what's around and live off the land for a week or so. Some have even claimed me as their zombie plan. Aside from trekking around mountainsides my physical activities are dominated by sparring with full-contact melee weapons and Dance Dance Revolution. I geek out to herpetology too, fair warning given.

The Church? It's true, so what else matters? I served in the San Francisco, California mission. Back when it was still it's own mission. Currently I'm a teacher in the Elder's Quorum.



Interview:

If given the choice I would live in a mountain cabin
I am interested in a person who dresses period

My dream car is
Back to the Future Delorian or the Ghost Buster's ambulance.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Games
Arcade, Board, Card, Computer, Strategy, Video, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA