Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

25 years old
5' 5" (165 cm) tall
Average
Dark Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Self Employed
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from WordGirl89:

Hello, my name is Aubri, and I am the oldest of five, which basically means I am the one who makes sure nobody does anything dangerous or crazy when mom is gone (or in the other room, as it may happen on occasion). I have my degree in English, creative writing emphasis, because that is my passion; I love the power words can have in influencing a life for good.

The Savior and His true gospel are the most important part (parts?) of my life, and I am looking for someone who feels the same. I love my God because He has stood by me in the hardest moments of my life, and has loved me enough to decline my demands and help me grow, even when it was painful. I have come to trust in His hand in all things, even when those things cause hard things in my life. He is the Only way.

I grew up in a home where we love playing board games like Ticket to Ride, Settlers of Catan, Life, etc, as a family. I also enjoy watching family movies like The Rise of the Guardians, Megamind, and basically any other clean movie with a good moral and great story (yes, a great story. Creative writing, remember?). I tend to stick with G-PG rated movies because I have always had a sensitive spirit, and my mind can recall parts of a movie I have seen for years to come. I have learned to accept this about myself, and I have to be careful about what I read, watch, or listen to. Plus, honestly, G-rated movies are just plain awesome (except for Ben Hur which, by the way, is rated G, but that was NOT a G-rated movie.)

My favorite ways to spend time together with one other person is to go on a walk or casual hike to explore and talk. Canoeing is also fun, but I don't care for activities where I might break or bruise important parts of myself (IE, skiing, rock climbing. sky diving, or Chinese checkers). Quality time and conversation is my main love language, so hopefully you don't mind talking:).

I consider myself: Confident but reserved, kind (and kind of quirky), passionate about ideas, understanding (even of people I don't...understand?) not really touchy-feely (physical touch is my lowest love language), and serious when it comes to things that really matter, but also a little bit of a goose.

I look forward to getting to meet you :)



Interview:

Broken bones: None of mine have ever broken!
For a first date I would prefer a walk in the park

My favorite service project was/is
Cleaning, weeding, painting, or anything which beautifies and changes what was.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Religions/Community
Genealogy, Humanitarian Aid, Preparedness, Service/Volunteer, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA