Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

53 years old
6' 4" (193 cm) tall
Average
Dark Blonde Hair
Hazel Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Some college
3 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Chile
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend


Greeting from Way2Much:

things that I'm not...your knight in shining armor. Sorry, I'm good with a horse but I'm none of the stuff that plays out well in books, movies and fairy tales. Just real life. I can't make you happy. You're in charge of that. I'm all out of crystal balls too. I can't read your mind, know what you're thinking or know what you want unless you tell me in words from a language that I currently speak. I promise to be completely open about myself so that you'll never have to waste one moment of your life trying to change me into what you think I should be. OK, there's the disclaimer. I hope that will help you save time in your decision making process.

What I am...hopefully a pretty normal person. I have no desire to have conflict or anger in a relationship. If it doesn't build, it destroys and I don't understand destructive behaviors in a loving relationship. I like to laugh. I like to tease. I like to be outside more than inside. If my house doesn't have a t.v. in it, I'm OK with that. I don't mind t.v. and movies but it's not my life. I don't like to text unless I have to. I like to hear the sound of voices and their inflections. I don't like just an exchange of information. I'm not a 9 to 5 guy. I know that women want/need stability. My stability is in my ability to work and create economy, not in my willingness to be a voluntary slave to someone else. That said, I'll take a job shoveling wet manure into paper sacks and stacking it above my head if that's what it takes to care for my family. I love family. I love everything about my kids. Three great ones. I want to be with someone who will not be threatened by my desire to be with them as much as possible. (Don't worry, they have successful lives of their own and don't need me around as much as I would like to be.) I like a wide variety of things. I've been seen at operas (even though I don't really get that one), purchased tickets for ballets and plays. Mostly I've been seen outside - fishing, horseback riding, fishing, hiking, fishing, hunting, fishing, boating and water skiing and sometimes I like to go fishing. It's OK, I'll bait your hook and gut your fish. I clean up OK and have meetings with international entities, but I'm not against killing something, eating it and hanging its' dead head on my wall. Well, my daughter won't let me hang dead things on the wall so you're safe there.

I consider myself a tender, loving man who will commit totally to marriage. I have written love songs and made a complete fool out of myself more that once. I'm very affectionate and can cuddle 'til the proverbial cows come home. I'm protective and will never cause you physical concern. You will be the safest you've ever been when you are with me. This should give you a starting point to decide if you would like to get to know me better. I promise not to waste your time, one way or the other.



Interview:

My favorite pet is a horse
Favorite season: Fall

My favorite service project was/is
not too picky
Click here for more interview.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA