Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

61 years old
5' 6" (167 cm) tall
Average
Dark Brown Hair
Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Self Employed
College graduate
2 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend


Greeting from Victoria53:

Hello Brothers,

I have been a member of the Mormon church for 11 yrs. now. I am a retired RN and now design and make jewelry.

I raised my two children on my own since they were 5 mos. and 17 mos. old. I always told them to choose their own religion, and they each were baptized into the Mormon church when they were each seniors in high school. I followed suit eleven yrs. later, after finally reading the Book.

I've lived most of my adult life single and am therefore pretty independent, but feel that I am a better person when in a relationship. When I go to the Temple to do sealings is when I most feel alone with the absence of an eternal spouse. I have so much love to give the right person. When I go to church on Sunday's, everyone seems to be couples, which at times makes me sad. I would love to meet an honest, humorous, kind priesthood holder to be my best friend and and last love to share the rest of my life and beyond with.

I spent most of my adult life working hard and raising my children to be loving, productive adults. I now have eight grandchildren (two of which are in God's arms waiting for the rest of us). I'm very close with my children and grandchildren. I'm so proud of what my children have accomplished!

I love the Gospel and I strive to follow His words of Wisdom every day, although I am far from perfect.

I'm an active, fit 61 yrs. young looking for someone who also has a lot of love to give. I believe it's never too late for a great love!

I enjoy travel, gardening, my jewelry business, spending time with family and cooking for people who enjoy eating. I'm Italian but I enjoy experimenting with other dishes as well.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and good luck to each of you. May you find the love you're looking for!



Interview:

My favorite pet is a dog
Broken bones: 1
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Animals/Pets, Flowers, Gardening, Home Decoration, Landscaping

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA