Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

30 years old
6' 2" (187 cm) tall
Above-Average
Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Student
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Colorado
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from TylerinWA:

Hi! I thought I'd list a few of my more major accomplishments to start off:

1. I'm an expert at the game of Minesweeper.

2. I can solve a Rubik's cube in under three minutes.

3. Back in high school, I could throw a football a quarter mile.

Ok, that last one was from Napoleon Dynamite.

I'm a guy whose trying to move on with my life, and tired of going it alone. I'm happy-go-lucky, but I can also be very serious-minded when the occasion calls for it. I'm hard-working, honest, and loyal. I'm Washington born and bred, and love my northwest home. I love music, especially classic rock and blues.

One thing I look for in a woman is conversation. If we can't talk to each other, it's a real killer. I haven't had much experience in dating, but I'm really tired of being "just friends". I'm looking for a woman who is looking for a relationship. If you "don't have the time", don't bother.

I served my mission in Colorado Springs, CO. I loved being a missionary, and I'm grateful for all the experience and friendships I brought back with me.

I'm the fourth out of five children, with three brothers and one sister. I also have two sisters-in-law, one brother-in-law, one nephew and one niece. We all love each other and love spending time with each other.

I'm currently going back to school to study accounting. I've been my ward's financial clerk for the last two years, and I've really enjoyed that calling, so I'm going to try to make a career out of it. Accountant is my backup choice, though. I'm still holding out some hope of becoming a Ghostbuster.

I consider myself kind of handsome, but I'll let you make that call.

 



Interview:

Favorite junk food: ice cream
When going somewhere I am usually early

My favorite service project was/is
Anything that involves hard physical labor.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Movie
Action, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Family Films, Mystery, Religious/Spiritual

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA