Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

35 years old
6' 2" (187 cm) tall
Slender
Brown Hair
Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Nursing
College graduate
3 Children/ 3 at home
Mission: USA-Iowa
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed


Greeting from Twbradsh:

Hi, I am a newly single man that is simply looking for a great friendship and solid foundation that can grow into something amazing! I am not in a rush or looking to force a relationship. I have 3 amazing boys, ages 6, 4, and 2. I come as a package deal and you'd have to be willing to take on the challenge of loving us all! I am not into games and have nothing to hide. I'm not a cheater or a liar. I hope to find a woman that can see through our past relationships and recognize that we are both much better because of those experiences. My mistakes and trials have all made me better. I repent, pray and read daily. I am honest and open. I am an RN and love it. I work hard and serve others. I am LDS and have a personal relationship with the Savior. I believe in the power of prayer and the atonement. My worthiness is important to me and so is yours, I will not jeopardize either! I'm not uptight about religion but do take it seriously. I am genuinely interested in finding that special someone some day so I'm not here to waste your time or mine. I'm not here looking to hook up or play games. I've been hurt, betrayed and cheated on before and want no part of it. I'm not broken and don't need to be fixed. I look forward and move on! On the lighter side, I'm an active country boy who loves just about anything. From movies to hunting. From plays to dirt bikes. From formal dress to the mud. I'm up for just about anything and love to get out. Let's see where this goes OR best of luck to you in your search! Either way, Thanks for the view ;)



Interview:

Favorite junk food: cookies
My favorite pet is a dog

My favorite TV show is
Anything Discovery channel
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Religions/Community
Humanitarian Aid, Preparedness, Scouting

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA