Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

59 years old
5' 2" (157 cm) tall
Slender
Dark Brown Hair
Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Other
College graduate
2 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from TotallyCountry:

I'm a small town girl that loves being on or near the water. I'm blessed to live in the heart of the Finger Lakes, and if you know your church history this is also the heart of the Restoration of The Church.

I can fish, and even fillet a fish (but would rather just eat them ;-) Love riding horses in cowboy boots or walking the streets of a city that never sleeps in heels. I enjoy working in my garden (flowers and herbs) but not mowing the lawn. Love flying/traveling/cruising. Recently did a zip line tour in TN, it was great! Kayaking and hiking NY gorges fills my free time from spring thru fall. Can't get enough of the great outdoors. On the flip side of country living I spent some time in NYC and fell in love with it!

Family is very important to me. I believe the most important quality a person can possess is respect. Relationships won't survive without it.

On another note, after a most unfortunate recent event originating from this site I feel I must add HONESTY to my top priority as well. Let's have some Integrity guys, truth goes a long way. A person's inner beauty will far outweigh their outward looks in the long run.

I have a testimony of Heavenly Father, our Lord and Savior and the Prophets of the past and present.

If you have these same beliefs and at least some common interests I'd love to hear from you. If not, I wish you well in your search for friends, companions, or whatever, and wherever your journey takes you.

May God bless and keep you close.



Interview:

If given the choice I would live in a cottage
My favorite color is Red

My favorite service project was/is
Palmyra Pageant Volunteer
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Music
Classic Rock, Country, Oldies, Religious/Spiritual, Top 40

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA