Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

46 years old
5' 5" (165 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Other
Some college
3 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from TeresaMarie:

I love challenges & seem to do my best when challenged. I have nearly completed my AA in business management. One day I plan to go back to get a degree in interpreting.

I recently moved to Olympia, WA. I've lived in AK, WA, OR & Alberta. I've done paper routes in -30 degrees (-35ish celcius) & preferred that (ok, a bit of an overstatement there) to baking in the heat. Spending time in Alaska was fun, how many people can honestly say they've been chased by a moose or have nearly run over a grizzly bear? :)

What am I looking for?

Friends to have fun with. If friendship becomes more, that's fine too. :) The church & my Heavenly Father are important in my life. I enjoy discussing the gospel.

Service:

I tried to teach my children service by example & look for ways to serve others. I find helping others seems to come naturally to them. I've created online resources for parents of missing children. I also help run a few lds divorce email groups & have worked with Habitat for Humanity in the past.

Hobbies:

Reading, computers, learning about other cultures, meeting people, making friends, gardening, drawing, painting, working w/children, helping others, making websites, music, learning anything new, taking walks & playing games with my children, dancing, talking, swimming, sledding, etc.

I love to learn languages & have taken a few years of Spanish, 1 year of Japanese, Sign Language, a year of German, & dabbled in several other languages.

I enjoy life & finding more to enjoy & have an upbeat/playful attitude. I enjoy going to the SA activities & often like to set up extra activities as well, with friends I've met there.

I also enjoy genealogy & family history. One day I hope to be able to create a family history dvd for my family.

Lastly, my daughter and I are working toward starting a business in the next few years.



Interview:


My dream car is
dream car??? let's see, any car that could get tremendous gas mileage and hold as many people as I want to take with me. ;) You did say "dream" car. ;)
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Animals/Pets, Flowers, Gardening, Home Improvement, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA