Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

29 years old
5' 5" (165 cm) tall
Slender
Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Sports and Recreation
Some college
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Worthy


Greeting from Taryn0724:

My name is Taryn. I just moved back to Dallas from living in Utah for 6 months. I loved Utah, it was gorgeous and I loved the weather. Things didn't work out there though so I am back in the Dallas area.

I am currently finishing school to be a child life specialist (Which is working with terminally ill children in a hospital setting). I'm excited to finish and start working in the field I've always wanted to be a part of.

Currently, I work at a motorcycle shop in Carrollton, Texas as the shop manager. Who doesn't love motorcycles HAHA.

I love to go to the movies and hang out with friends. I love to go out to dinner and to try new foods. The weirder the better. :) I love to be spontaneous. I love to go sky diving or bungie jumping. I love to travel and go on weekend gateways. The beach is one of my favorite places. Camping is also something that I enjoy.

I love my ward family and I am so lucky to be in such a great ward.

I am looking to develop a relationship off an amazing friendship. I just got out of a bad situation and I'm not looking to put myself through it again. If you are older then 37 you need not message me. I usually date younger guys, but that might be the reason I'm having issues. HaHa. But really if your over 37, probably not going to answer. Honesty is the best policy :)

The first thing I look at a guy is their teeth. You can always tell if someone takes care of themselves by their mouth.

I am a single mom of a 4 year old girl. I love being a mom and she is my world. I have raised her on my own so when people love her its a great compliment to me, I raised a great kid! I know the fact that I come with a child makes it hard. Taking on someone else's child is always a difficult thing and takes a very special person to do it. I hope Mr. Right takes that chance :)



Interview:

Favorite season: Spring
When going somewhere I am usually on time

My dream car is
Lexus is 250
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Music
Alternative Rock, Country, Hip-Hop, Oldies, Punk, Rap, Top 40

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA