Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

42 years old
5' 4" (162 cm) tall
Average
Blonde Hair
Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Education
College graduate
4 Children/ 3 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from SunnyGirl3:

Hi, there! I hope you're having a good day!

I named myself SunnyGirl because I like sunshine, nature & the outdoors! I'm not a tomboy, but I'm not afraid of getting dirty working in the garden or when camping. I always feel so alive when I'm at the ocean and in other beautiful natural places. In nature it is easy to see God's hand in everything because it's so perfectly designed and created.

It's fun to kayak/canoe, hike & camp with my family. Also, I like to swim and ride bicycles. I love our Beagle, Skippy, and I love animals, in general.

I hope to do some traveling to Europe & South America and there are also many places in our country I'd like to visit/ revisit. I feel blessed to have gotten to do and see as many things as I have, however.

I am a convert to the church with a strong testimony in the gospel of Jesus Christ and a strong desire to live according to God's will and commandments. I know this church is true and I love knowing that we are all children of our Heavenly Father and that He loves each of us. My kids and I are part of a fun and caring ward family.

I like to be social, but I also like my own company sometimes. I've often been called sweet and big-hearted by others. And people say I'm really nice & friendly. I can take care of business, but I also have a lot of kid in me. I think I have a good sense of humor and I like to be funny and playful. I like to be silly and make my kids laugh!

I like to do things for others, play the piano, and be creative. I like affection and romance, too. I smile a lot and I have a positive attitude most of the time. When things don't go well I trust that God has things under control and knows what's best for me.

I'm a fairly natural, casual person, although it's fun to dress-up for special occasions. I like to look nice and pretty, but I believe that being clean & having a nice smile on my face is most important in the looks department!

I try to take good care of myself by eating well most of the time & getting some daily exercise. I really enjoy yoga, hiking and taking my dog for walks. But I do enjoy a good movie and a yummy dessert now and then! Especially anything chocolate!

I try to be the best person I can be, the person Heavenly Father designed me to be. I am far from perfect (thank God for the atonement), but I strive to live each day in a way that would please Heavenly Father.

When God feels it is the right time, I hope to have a special man by my side to love & cherish & share adventures with forever. I would feel so honored to be married in the temple someday for time and all eternity to a God-loving man who shares my values and beliefs and truly loves me and my children.

I would love to have an eternal companion who is also my best friend, lover and life partner. Also, my children would really benefit from having a caring stepdad who would share in good and bad times and love them and teach the gospel to them and set an example as a man worthy of the priesthood authority.

On my list of life priorities my kids come first to me after God. I have two handsome sons and two beautiful daughters ages 17, 15, 14, and 11. I have been raising them on my own since 2004. Their father, who lives more than an hour away, spends time with them once or twice a month.

I have worked in different jobs, but my primary adult career so far has been as a mother. I love, love, love being a mom, even though it's sometimes challenging.

I look forward to meeting and getting to know my future husband and making a life together with a lot of caring, understanding, love, and joy as we share life's adventures.



Interview:

Favorite season: Summer
For a first date I would prefer a walk in the park

My favorite movie or play is
Sound of Music, Oklahoma, Grease, and non-musical romantic and comedic movies
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
TV
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Evening Drama, Religious/Spiritual

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA