Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

35 years old
5' 5" (165 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Other
Some college
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Occasionally Attends Church


Greeting from Spidergrl79:

I'd say my biggest qualities are that I'm honest, loyal, caring, and put the needs of those I love in front of my own. I'm great at staying calm, giving the benefit of the doubt, and being a good listener. I believe I have a lot to offer.

I love music, and although I appreciate many styles, my favorites are Indie/Alternative Rock and 90's rock. I've been playing guitar since a teenager, but just acoustic lately. Despite me playing half my life, I still only sound intermediate-level, to be perfectly honest ;) I also enjoy playing the drums as well as piano.

I was born and raised LDS in Southern California. Unfortunately, I fell away in my 20's, and have been finding my way back. It feels right, and am confident I'm on the right path. I know this isn't "optimal" for many guys out there, and that's completely understandable, and wish them the best of luck! I know the person that's right for me will be understanding and supportive of me, and see it as an opportunity to grow together, regardless of the spiritual level he may be at.

I enjoy being outdoors, playing sports (I think I'm more 'inclined' than a lot of females), hiking, biking, etc. However, no gym buff here. It's not so much that I mind going, I just prefer being outside, with some good company, doing activities that are fun and don't feel like a chore or assignment (like a gym can become over time). I moved here in February from Colorado, where I knew of awesome naturey places to go and hike. Here, not so much.. BUT I know there are plenty. Would love to hear from you, and maybe one day show me somewhere you like going? :)



Interview:

My favorite pet is a cat
When asked about reading I said When I can, I enjoy it
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Music
Alternative Rock

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA