Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

30 years old
5' 9" (175 cm) tall
Above-Average
Light Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Healthcare
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Smurffy1:

Let's be real, most people say they are nice/funny, easy going, and love life's adventures. I would say I am frequently nice and usually funny (at least I and my family/friends think so). I'm sometimes easy going and sometimes hard as nails, depending on the situation, and I love exploring places and traveling just about as much a sometimes just staying home. I love meeting people who are also real, have humor and honesty, and fit with my family. I really enjoy getting to know new people and realizing how much fun we can have together.

I'd like to find a companionship in which we inspire each other to be the best possible version of ourselves. I think in order to have the healthiest kind of relationship, one has to work to be his/her best self before they ever get into a relationship. I figure if I want to realize my own life goals as well as find a great companion, I better try to be great myself. Two of my favorite quotes are 1., "Life's a journey, not a destination." and 2., "Life isn't about finding yourself, life is about creating yourself." When I find the right kind of man I will want to continue that development with someone. Until then, may we all find joy in the journey!

Little tidbits:

-I love to read. Love love love it.

-I am sometimes the female version of Spaceman Spiff... if you know what I mean (if you don't, no worries, just ask!)

-I'm always singing... when I'm by myself. I mean, I can sing, I just get nervous doing it in public, though I have done it on occasion.

-I'm a one trick pony when it comes to both knitting and crocheting, but much afghan and scarf happiness has come from each.

-I love movies. I stay away from horror, but I'm up for just about every other kind.

-One of my favorite things to do is sit around with my family and friends and just talk and laugh for hours.

-I'm pretty strong physically and pretty darn strong mentally/emotionally.

-I love kids. They make everything worthwhile. And they're funny.

-Being healthy is important to me.

-I love my family, and will end up living near them.

-One of the reasons I will need to live near my family is so I can spend my time off traveling to see other people and places. I have been all over the USA and to a handful of other countries, but my "must see" list is fairly extensive!

-It is important to me to be happy and to help those around me be happy too.

Want to know more? Just ask! :-D



Interview:


My favorite TV show is
Star Trek, The Original Series
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Academic
Fine Arts, History, Medical/Health, Science

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA