Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

32 years old
5' 4" (162 cm) tall
Average
Blonde Hair
Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Advertising/Marketing/PR
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from SmartSassySweet:

"I am awesome and cute - if you are awesome and cute too then let's get together." This is the profile a guy friend from work suggested that I post, but I'll elaborate since you probably want a few more details.

And, like everyone on here, I have no clue what on earth to say about myself, so bear with me...

FIRST THINGS FIRST:

The gospel is the most important thing in my life (and family is a close second). Although I am by no means a perfect Saint, it is important for me to keep on trying to become one. I am from California, so I am a little more lax in some areas, but not where it counts, and I'm not judgmental at all. I was inactive for a time (due to circumstance, not faith), so I can relate and support everyone regardless of where they are on the path. I need a partner in life and in the gospel. I am strong in my faith and I need a man who is too, so we can support each other if we falter and grow even stronger together.

Yes, I'm divorced. It was a civil marriage that didn't last long, and it was a long time ago. It helped me understand why the church has to be the foundation of a marriage. You are welcome to ask questions if you want more details, I'm an open book, but I don't think much about it other than the fact that I will never get divorced again.

I love kids and want some of my very own, but I'm not up for dating a guy with kids right now, sorry. (just got out of a long-term relationship where this was the case and I need a little time before I think about doing that again)

I hate game-playing and manipulation. I suck at it and fall for it every time, so please don't. I'm a big girl and I appreciate honesty no matter what it is so please don't give me the run-around.

I am terrible at breaking up with people, so I am instituting the soccer card system: 2 yellow cards (warnings) and then a red card (break-up). Feel free to do the same for me.

I think physical affection is really important and I enjoy being close physically, spiritually and emotionally. I don't like watching sports on TV, but if you do, I'll be happy to snuggle in for a nap with you. I do like watching sports in person, though, in case you're worried.

I love animals, especially dogs. I'm allergic to cats, so if you have one, then we won't work out since I could never live with a cat nor ask anyone to give up their pet. If you don't love dogs and won't live with one, then we won't work for that reason either.

AND NOW THE FUN FACTS:

I'm pretty low-maintenance, so you don't need to take me swimming to see what I really look like. (yes, we're on to you boys) To prove I won't melt if you get me wet, I have posted a couple less-than-flattering pictures of myself with no make-up, just woke up, etc. I'm comfortable in my own skin so I'm not afraid to show off my sans make-up look (but I usually wear some, so don't panic if you're thinking I'm too 'granola' for you).

I can't dance [I seriously look and feel like I'm having a seizure!] so the only dancing I do is my happy dance for my dog, which he LOVES! How could he not? It's hysterical! He's a Border Collie, so he jumps all around and barks to get me to stop. It's guaranteed to make you laugh. I could pull off country or swing dancing, and I'd like to learn, but regular booty-shaking dancing is not pretty.

I am fun loving and outgoing, flexible and up for trying [almost] anything once.

I love riding my motorcycle, skiing, jet skiing, traveling, reading, writing, a good movie, a nice long nap, art, photography and gardening, depending on my mood and the weather, but it's hard to find the time to do the things I love lately. Now that my Master's program is done and I'm not in a relationship, hopefully there will be an influx of fun.

I like movies but I'm not the type to wait in line for days or go to the midnight showing, but I would be willing to if that were a big deal to you.

I'm an all or nothing type of girl, which can be good or bad, depending on the subject matter.

I am sentimental but not too emotional day-to-day (AKA, no crazy mood swings)

Loyalty and honesty are essential to me. I can (and do) forgive just about anything, but I need the truth to do so.

WORDS I WOULD USE TO DESCRIBE MYSELF: Smart Happy Loyal Strong Faithful Motivated Loveable Decisive Quirky Nurturing Intuitive Demonstrative Nightowl Stubborn A little bossy sometimes

WORDS OTHERS WOULD USE TO DESCRIBE ME: Talkative Strong Caring Loving Sensitive Sweet Happy/cheerful Solid God (LDS/religious/gospel loving) Strong Tender-hearted Ambitious Encouraging Enthusiastic Warm Wise



Interview:

When asked about reading I said When I can, I enjoy it
Favorite season: Spring
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Religions/Community
Choir, Genealogy, Humanitarian Aid, Preparedness, Scouting, Service/Volunteer

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA