Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

38 years old
5' 6" (167 cm) tall
Above-Average
Dark Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Widow/Widower
Occupation: Student
Some college
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed


Greeting from Shawburb:

A little about me:

I'm a generally happy person. When encountered with something discouraging I prefer to make a plan with how to deal with it, initiate what steps I can, and then put it away. Nothing and no one is helped by my brooding. :)

I'm an affectionate person. I'm a hugger with friends and family, and enjoy cuddling, handholding, and casual touches in a relationship. Looking for someone that would enjoy being loved on. ;)

I love kids. I have a preschool aged son and would welcome yours.

I still don't know what I want to be when I grow up. I'm in school but choosing a direction is not as easy as I once thought. Ideally I'd love to be a stay at mom and wife and perhaps professional student, but let's get back to reality, shall we?

I like to be around people that make me laugh, but I myself will never be a comedian. While I'm hoping I can find someone to make me laugh, I'm also looking for a person that understands the need for serious moments and discussion.

I was widowed 9 years ago. I know that scares a lot of guys off, but listen: i don't have the crazy ex baggage! Yay for upsides, right? Seriously- I still have so much life to live and am looking for a best friend to enjoy it with.

If you're familiar with the color scale I score a blue, and find that very accurate. I'm very compassionate, empathetic, loyal and loving.

I enjoy movies, reading, baking, photography, crafting, football and baseball (I'm a die hard Seattle fan), traveling, camping, boating, fishing, target shooting, road trips, dogs and spending time with family.

I am looking for a man that is honest, affectionate, patient and fun to be with. Someone who will be my best friend and equal partner. Someone to grow in the gospel with and who will be the priesthood leader of our family. Someone who will want to spend time with me and the family, someone who likes similar things. Feel free to message me- I'd love to hear from you. :)

*We all have baggage. The trick is finding someone who will help you unpack.*



Interview:

Favorite junk food: cookies
When asked about reading I said I love it
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
TV
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Evening Drama, News, Reality, Sports

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA