Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

31 years old
5' 4" (162 cm) tall
Slender
Blonde Hair
Green Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Executive/Management
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: South Africa
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Sarah447:

I'm living in Arizona working on my PhD in Global Health. I have worked for nonprofits all over the world. I like being social. I love to learn new things which has led to some random activities like getting scuba certified, competing ballroom dance, dabbling in various instruments, running a marathon, creating a documentary, learning photography, taking acroyoga classes, globetrotting, and studying Swahili. I thrive on trying new things, going new places, and having conversations that help me see things in different ways.

I love my family and my cute nieces and nephews. I've lived in various parts of Africa for about three years years. I recently returned from four months in Tanzania and Zanzibar.

Main faults: I am NOT good with directions and am constantly getting lost. I also struggle with punctuality. Main virtues: I like life, learning, and people and would never intentionally do or say something to hurt someone or something. To the point of not being able to squish bugs in my house. So maybe that's also a fault.

I love thunderstorms, hot chocolate, hiking, hot fudge malts, the smell after it rains, Christmas, stargazing, book stores, sledding, camping, smoothies, belting out broadway tunes in the car, strawberries in cream, taking the first scoop out of the peanut butter, laughing, hugs, healthy eating, biking when the leaves on the trees are colorful, guitar sing-alongs with friends, and late night chats with roommates.



Interview:

For a first date I would prefer a walk in the park
If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to save it

A brave thing that I have done is
I went to Kenya by myself for a month.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
TV
Documentary, Educational, Sitcoms

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA