Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

71 years old
5' 4" (162 cm) tall
Average
Gray Hair
Blue Eyes
Widow/Widower
Occupation: Accounting/Finance
Graduate Work/Degree
2 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend


Greeting from Sandy307:

Outgoing, active, adventurous, fun-loving person who is passionate about life. I exercise and try to eat healthy. I enjoy walking/hiking and biking. Going by RV is my favorite way to travel. Church is important in my life and I attend almost every Sunday, even when travelling.

I enjoy dressing up or dressing down, whatever the occasion dictates. I have a dog but when she is gone, no more pets. I want to be able to travel and not worry about where she is.

My late husband and I lived in New England but when we retired we moved into a motor home and travelled this beautiful country, eventually buying a home in Reno where our daughter lives. Our other daughter lives here now also, but her adult son (our only grand-child) remained in Massachusetts.

I was a devoted wife to my husband of almost 47 years. He passed away in 2012. Sometimes, being alone is OK but it is so much more enjoyable to have someone to share the time and special activities (even the less enjoyable activities). I still bike and walk alone but would like to have a a man to share the fun with me.

I have a 19' travel trailer which I can drive by myself (and back it up) and I still want to do some more travelling. Some of the places on my Bucket list are: Church History Trip (all the way to Joseph Smith's Birthplace in VT), a rafting/fishing trip on the Middle Fork of the Salmon River in ID, visit the 11 states in the middle of the country that I missed, take a cruise through the Panama Canal from San Diego to Florida. I am sure when I have finished these trips, I will find more interesting places I want to see. I have not decided on a mission yet.

I am looking for a kind, gentle man with similar interests who wants to be my best friend and husband for the next 20 or 30 years or whatever Heavenly Father has planned for us. Although I was 71 in November, most of my friends think I am only about 65.

I hope this tells you enough to draw your interest in me and I look forward to hearing about you.



Interview:

Favorite junk food: ice cream
When it comes to my space it's neat

A brave thing that I have done is
dating websites, travelling alone in my travel trailer
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Music
Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Oldies, Religious/Spiritual, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA