Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

53 years old
5' 5" (165 cm) tall
Above-Average
Sandy Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Semi-Retired
Technical Degree
2 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from RightPathNow:

I'm looking for someone who truly believes we shouldn't waste time continuing to suffer the hurt of old wounds, when there's someone out there willing to make you happy...

I'm a 52-yr-'young' blonde/gray haired woman who loves this stage of life (even if it ain't fer sissies!). I'm 'real' meaning that I've lived this number of years and have learned much about people and life in general (yet I'm still amazed, ha). I've tried to learn not to stress about the little things. I have two grown children: my son is in the Army, while my daughter is in Texas attending college near my father. I wish I had become LDS while my children were young, but I got here as soon as I figured it out! :) I love being an LDS member. As a new convert, I am still learning so much about the gospel.

I'm a deep thinker. I love conversation. I love to take day trips/out of town trips. I love to read the scriptures. I have been taking Institute class and feel like I get so much out of it! I love to participate in church/life. I like movies, I do books on mp3/CD or read, things with good historical fiction, sci-fi -- Ray Bradbury, etc.-- any good boook with a point to it.

I love my place in life right now. But what I don't have, is a partner to share the rest of my life with. I'm hoping to find someone that 'clicks'.

I like that I'm healthy, though I'm not 25 anymore (darn it!)... but I can keep up on most 2-3 mile walks!

I love a good mix of being outdoors (in good weather, including snow) and indoors.

Time just got away and the kids are grown now. I don't know what the future holds, but I believe God will bring me together with a mate -- should that be in my future. For now, I enjoy spending time with my church family, friends and traveling to see my father and daughter in Texas, or my son wherever he may be at the moment.



Interview:

My favorite pet is All creatures great and small

My dream car is
One that is paid for, like my 2006 truck!
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Games
Board, Card

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA