Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

39 years old
6' 1" (185 cm) tall
Average
Dark Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Nursing
Some college
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: USA-Massachusetts
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Richard74:

Instead of telling what I want and am looking for, let me tell you what I will give:

As a husband and father I will work my fingers to the bone to provide for my family. I will also take time to play with you and our children, go to fun places from the local water parks to camping and something fun from time to time like Disney Land.

I will help care for you when you need it, work together when you and when I find a little something extra I can do just to make your day a little easier.

I will help care for our children even if that means getting up at 3 am to take care of the baby knowing I have to be up at 5 am to get to work on time. I will help them with their school work.

I will attend church weekly and not make excuses for skipping church just this one time. I will be honorable and active with my callings in the Priesthood. And I will encourage you with your callings.

I will help with meals, chores and I can build and fix most things in a home and on a car.

Marriage is ment to be a partnership with a friend that is trying to get to the same place as you. It takes a lot of communication and work. And it can be so much fun! It takes the church and the gospel to make it. If this sounds like what you are looking for let me know.

Talk to you soon Honey

Fun fact:

I work in the ER at SAMC Hospital here in San Antonio

I love long hair on a woman!

I use to raise honey bees.

Between my father and I, we have owned more than 40 motorcycles.



Interview:

When it comes to my space it's neat
If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to give it away

My favorite scripture is
2nd Nephi 25:26
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Games
Billiards, Board, Strategy

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA