Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

39 years old
5' 11" (180 cm) tall
Black Hair
Brown Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Design/Creative
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: France
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy

Greeting from RexB:

I graduated from Brigham Young University with a degree in graphic design/illustration and a minor in French. I also served a mission in Marseille, France. I do have a testimony of the restored gospel of Jesus Christ and know of it's capacity to strengthen people's lives through it's teachings. I was born and raised in the Church. Christ should be the foundation of our faith. He is the only way back to our Heavenly Father. We can only approach the Father as we exercise faith in Christ by daily following his teaching in our personal lives.

A good personal attribute of myself would include being a good listener. I have also been told that I'm thoughtful. I sometimes lift weights to stay in shape and also do a good Sinatra singing voice impersonation. I have a good sense of humor although I occasionally keep some of it to myself. I speak English & French.

I would hope to find a woman that I can be attracted to and feel about her the way she deserves to be felt about; she should also be reasonably kind, have a naturally pleasant disposition by default (unless provoked), be trustworthy and basically be a good friend and companion.

Since some have asked, and you may wonder, I do have Spanish, German, Scottish, and French ancestry...(addendum, I recently had my DNA tested and here are the results, I thought this was interesting)...

Native American 30%

Europe West (German/French, etc.) 24%

Iberian Peninsula (Spain/Portugal) 13%

Scandinavia 10%

Ireland 8%

Italy/Greece 7%

Finland/Russia 4%

Trace 4%


Favorite season: Spring

A brave thing that I have done is
Bought food for a person with a sign asking for food during my mission
Click here for more interview.

Action, Classics, Comedy, Documentary, Family Films, Religious/Spiritual, Romantic Comedy, Science Fiction, Westerns

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA