Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

23 years old
5' 10" (177 cm) tall
Plenty of Me to Love
Dark Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Childcare
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy

Greeting from RachelNS:

Hi, I am Rachel. I am 23 years old. I just realized that I haven't updated my profile in more then two years, anyways, I love music, cooking, children ( that's a good thing when you're a preschool teacher) reading, being out doors, going to the lake, cars and watching some sports when time permits, and I almost always have a baby on my hip.

I am a go with the flow kind of girl, I am not out hunting for a man to get married to, but if the right guy came along I would be good with that (and the leaders of the church have told us that we need to be seeking an eternal companion and all) so here I am.

I have a large family and they are very important to me, I love them all so much, even when they get on my nerves. There isn't anything that i wouldn't do for my family, they are all I have.

Um, I want to find someone to be active with, I might not look like it right now but I am working on losing weight. I love swimming and hiking and anything again being outdoors! I am a football girl (Go Broncos!!!) and when I was back east I found a love for hockey (I don't have a team but you know I always did some way to choose who to root for). I was a nanny for a long time and have been working as a preschool teacher for two years. I just finished the Pathway program (if you don't know what that is you should look it up, its pretty amazing) and I have hopes in going off to school in January to start working towards my degree in Early Childhood Special Education, with a background in Child and Family Psychology. But my one true goal (Lord permitting) in this life, is to be a wife and mother,I really want a house full of kids, even though that scares a lot of people off, but its what I want. Anyways, this is who I am and I'm not changing for anyone, but I do believe in compromise.

I wouldn't mind dating someone with kids and age isn't a big deal to me.


If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to give it away
When asked about reading I said When I can, I enjoy it

My favorite calling in the church was/is
primarily teacher
Click here for more interview.

Alternative Rock, Classic Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Oldies, Punk

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA