Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

41 years old
5' 4" (162 cm) tall
Plenty of Me to Love
Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Georgia
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Qbee20:

I am a fun person. No really, I may seem shy & quiet at first, but that is only because I don't know you yet. My friends and family think I'm very cool (and a little strange). I like to laugh and joke, but my sense of humor is sometimes a little off beat. The sense of humor is a family trait, my family is large and crazy; there are 13 of us kids. 9 boys and 4 girls, so my brothers are a little outnumbered. I am the favorite aunt to my 23 nieces and nephews (I used bribes and blackmail to attain the title). I love my family and love spending time with them.

I’m usually barefoot and am most comfortable in my jeans. I roll down hills and play in puddles. I love the rain and thunder storms, I also love sunny days and blue skies as long as it isn’t too hot

I like to do crafty things: sewing, scrapbooking, glass etching, beading, a little pottery. I even took a woodshop class in 6th grade. I made a message board for my mother.

Bowling, pool, miniature golf, board games, cards, it's all good. Not so much into the video games. I played FROGGER with a nephew once, he is such a cheater! No really, I’m not just saying that because I lost.

I like to read science fiction/fantasy: Orson Scott Card, Anne McCafferey, Terry Pratchett. I also like Dr. Seuss and other assorted “kid” books.

I am a small town kinda gal. I like Nature: the coast, the mountains, the forests and streams. I like to camp and go on meanderings.

I don’t like spider or seafood. Going to the dentist stresses me out and cleaning the bathroom is my least favorite chore.

My favorite color is Green, I like frogs, I think I have cute feet, and someday I will own a VW Thing.



Interview:

I am interested in a person who dresses casually
When it comes to my space it's neat
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Movie
Action, Cartoons, Classics, Comedy, Family Films, Fantasy, Romantic Comedy, Science Fiction, Westerns

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA