Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

29 years old
5' 7" (170 cm) tall
Average
Dark Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Education
High School diploma
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Worthy


Greeting from PlumTreeClimb:

So, did you hear about the dyslexic, agnostic insomniac?

He stayed up ALL night wondering if there really is a Dog. :D

Welp, I'll start out with the basics, my name is Bekah (nice to mee ya) and I'm from a town called Puyallup (pronounced Pew al lup... you're welcome, lol) in WA State. I've been a member my whole life and wouldn't change it for anything.

I have a great sense of humor that is chock full of quick wit and sarcasm and more often than not it lands on either side of the spectrum (either very intelligent or just a cheesy, corny remark) Regretfully, a lot of times this is taken by some to be rude or as if I don't like them, but really... and all my close friends can attest to this... I only do it out of love, lol. Just the way I was raised, I guess. That's how we show each other love in my family.... rib one another and banter about completely nonsensical things, lol.

That being said, I love my family. I'm the youngest of three daughters, but I've considered myself to be more like an only child since the age of 12. (Sisters are 6 and 8 years older than myself) I have lots of nieces and nephews though, so that sort of makes up for lost time.

Hmm... what else?

I love music (any type of art, really.) A few of my favorite bands right now would have to be Death Cab for Cutie, Dashboard Confessional, Imogen Heap, Tori Amos, The Fray, Postal Service, Taking Back Sunday... others that are now escaping my mind, lol. I listen to almost everything... minus hard rap/rock/metal and super twangy country. Yuck.

I always put on my left shoe, sock, etc. first.

I never thought The Incredibles was THAT great of a movie.

I've recently discovered I like to fish, but have also discovered that I'm not great at it.

I love orange juice with lots of pulp.

I still don't know what I wanna be 'when I grow up' (other than a wife and mom)

I love to dance.

I've ALWAYS wanted a Light Bright since they first came out, but never got one.



Interview:

My favorite pet is I'm not a pet person
My friends would say I'm the comic relief
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Home Decoration

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA