Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

46 years old
5' 11" (180 cm) tall
Average
Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Self Employed
College graduate
3 Children/ 2 at home
Mission: USA-Utah
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Pc_oii:

I am a father of 3 sons, my 19 year old is heading out for his mission soon and I share parenting time with my 15 and 12 year olds. I love kids and am open to having more. I am a simple man, very young at heart, and I enjoy going out with friends or relaxing at home.

I own my own Lawn Care & Landscaping business for the past 7 years. I'm the boss so sometimes I come home dirty and sometimes I don't. I like having a lot flexibility and am not a workaholic.

Family time is more valuable to me than making just a little bit more money. I value being frugal over faking it like there is a money tree out back. I am a sporadic book reader and like to go to movies.

I played football, wrestled, and baseball in high school. I played racquetball in college. I still play softball and golf every now and then. I have been a coach of my son’s sports teams for many years, but now I am enjoying the role of just being a fan of whatever they want to do.

I would best describe myself as athletic and strong, but also the stocky type. I ran a mini-marathon in 2005 and just ran my first full marathon in 2012. My workouts are a combination of P90X, Crossfit, Swimming, and Spinning. I'm not quite as gung-ho as I used to be, but I will still try new things and enjoy high adventure. This past summer I went on my first major repelling trip in Zion’s National Park in southern Utah and also did white water rafting in West Virginia.

I lived in Louisville for over 10 years now. I grew up in mainly in Maryland and also lived in Southern California when I was a kid, so I like both the beach and lakes. I used to camp a lot and would like to do more of it. Been on many, many road trips across the country and would still like to see some new places

I really enjoy going out to get Wings with the fellas almost every Tuesday night after softball. I am also a big believer in girls night out too.



Interests:
Arts/Entertainment
Crafting, Drawing, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA