Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

64 years old
5' 7" (170 cm) tall
Average
Salt and pepper Hair
Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Some college
5 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Orrin:

I am a very easy going individual, yet very physically actives in my everyday activities. I am not a television sports nut. Truly, if I had to choose TV or going outside and enjoying the day. I would definitely choose the latter(i.e. unless I had company to share popcorn with and, perhaps, a movie).

I love to ride my Harley, Something about riding with the wind in my face and hair on a country road eases my mind. I would love to have someone share the ride and enjoy the experiences.

I am traditional in that I like to open doors and give up my seat for a woman. Manners, to me, are essential. Actually, it's quite simple; it's just a matter of doing what's right.

I am a convert to the Church and a 24+ year active member. And, quite honestly, I love the true church and have been active since my baptism. I was introduced to the church when in the military and a professional soldier on an operation that placed me in a location in another wildness (you may have heard of it; some call it Utah).

I have served in all levels of ward and stake callings from being in the nursery to High Priest Group Leader.

And I love reading the scriptures and going to the temple. Presently, I'm doing a lot of work for my family; still being the only member (last I checked).

I am not perfect, but, again, am working to live a celestial life.

I love the outdoor physical activities. I weight train, jog, 5K races, play volleyball, marital arts since I was 13 years old, engage in mixed martial art, and shoots firearms (from pistols to long guns) to keep up my skill level. I don't hunt, but I love nature and listening to the silence of the woods, the wind, night sounds, during any season of the year.

My military career took me to most of the places around the world. I've been to some of the most beautiful places and have also seen some pretty horrific.

I have mountian and ice climbed and skied most of the Alps in Europe. I have also parachuted into many places, and walked most of the jungle floors in Asia and the Pacific and South America. I have also slept in the deserts and on top of mountains. I have witnessed the worst in people and some of the best.

I love to travel, but I also love coming back to my home and just settling down in comfort and just plain ole' relaxing.

I greatly admire a woman that has a strong commitment to keep physcially and mentally healthy, yet has zest to do eternal works. I am looking for a companion who can walk beside me and one who works to make celestial choices.



Interview:

My favorite pet is a dog
When it comes to my space it's neat

My favorite scripture is
D&C 121: 40-42
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Games
Billiards

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA