Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

36 years old
6' 2" (187 cm) tall
Average
Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Other
Some college
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Brazil
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Worthy


Greeting from OnMyWay77:

Hard to some one's self up in a paragraph or two, but here goes a try...

Of most importance, I am a Daddy to a most beautiful and loving 6 year old daughter. She is my number one, and my focus. I do my best to live up to the blessing of being her father, and to share with her my testimony of the gospel. I have a strong testimony established in both faith and knowledge. I recognize I have been given much, and do my best to live worthy of all I have been given.

Outside of that... I work a lot these days but am trying to find a balance and make time for a little outside fun. I have come to enjoy life and be able to find joy in a lot of things. Being outdoors, fishing, hiking and exploring are some of my favorites. I like to build, create, share and serve. I am pretty handy, as I grew up working along side a father who taught me to work both hard and smart. He could do just about anything, so I learned a great deal and am very capable of taking care of a home, and cars, and "fixing stuff" in general. I plan to finish designing my own home, with input of course, and build it someday. I am not a gamer, nor one who can sit and watch TV all day everyday -- but I can and often do listen to music all day. I enjoy being productive, but just the same... I enjoy hard earned downtime (I love to travel and learn of and experience other cultures).

I guess I can say that while I can be reserved initially, I am not afraid to reach out or stand out when called for. I am definitely protective, and perhaps a bit old fashioned. I can be serious, but definitely have a sarcastic side as well. I like to laugh... and am looking for someone with whom I can do so. And if you can sing and or play piano, guitar or the like and cook... I am darn near sold. Yet experience has taught me a few things, and one of them is that I want to find someone with a firm testimony, and a recognition of the value of family, especially motherhood.

I am not expecting miracles, but am hoping to find some friends and see how things go... so message me!



Interview:

Favorite holiday: 4th of July
Favorite season: Summer

A brave thing that I have done is
Baja Racing (included a gnarly wreck), glider "thrill ride", bunjee jumped ... but more than anything, working up the courage to start over in life.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Animals/Pets, Home Decoration, Home Improvement

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA