Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

72 years old
5' 8" (172 cm) tall
Average
Salt and pepper Hair
Brown Eyes
Widow/Widower
Occupation: Retired
College graduate
5 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Brazil
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend


Greeting from Olidex:

Hi! Ladies

I have met some fantastic Ladies on line. I didn't realize that there are so many wonderful single ladies out there. So I am going to try to better identify myself. First of all I think that first you must, hang out and get to know one another, then become friends, then maybe fall in love over time and only then contemplate marriage. So I am really only looking for a hangout buddy who Is tired of sitting around the house and doing things all alone. Then if we hang out doing the things we both like, we can become friends. So first lets go to that point, and see what happens. O.K.?

1. If you are a socialist I am not interested because I am a constitutional conservative.

2. If you have been sealed to someone in the temple, it won't work for me.

3. Age is just a number to me. I am 72 my friends tell me that I don't look 60. I feel like I did at 35. I am very active, and will probably live another 35 years. To get your Probable years left. take the years of close relatives divide by the number of people and subtract from your present age. mine came out to 35.

4. If you live more than 50 miles from Layton, Utah, please don't contact me.

5. Whatever your age, if you contact me, I will ask you out. At least one, or more times.

6. I guess I am a kid at hart because I do enjoy lagoon. I have a season pass and I go there about 2 or 3 times a month all summer long. I like long walks, or hiking up in the mountains to see, smell, and feel nature. I like to go camping and fish. I enjoy, once a year, backpacking into the high Uinta and camping about 4 or 6 days and fish every day that I am there. I take my small dog for a 3 or 4 mile walk about 2 or 3 times per week. I have a green house and I love saving seeds. I enjoy building projects, and tinkering on my old truck.

7. I won't go to movies, out to eat, on a road trips, or a cruses by myself, so I really need a hang out buddy to do them with me.

8.Any age will do but you had better be able to keep up or don't bother. Feel free to ask me anything. I will gladly answer you honestly. I am outspoken and honest.

9. If you would like to do something special. I would love to try it with you. As long as it is legal, and within the laws the lord has set. let's do it!!!

10. I hope to hear from you SOOOON!!!! Message me today! I will answer.



Interview:

Favorite junk food: candy bars
I mostly watch/listen to conference at home on TV

My favorite calling in the church was/is
1st counciler in the Bishoprick and finace Clerk
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Sports
Golf, Roller Blading, Skating, Swimming

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA