Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

29 years old
5' 9" (175 cm) tall
Slender
Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Customer Service/Call Center
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Worthy


Greeting from Nateraaade:

Hi, I'm Nate, and I like to party. :) Ha, but seriously, movie quotes aside...I'm a pretty cool guy, I'd like to think. I tend to be the comedian in the group, I love to laugh and I love being witty and making others laugh. Of course I can be serious too, I love intelligent conversation and heart to hearts and just being myself and helping others. I'm pretty outgoing, and I love meeting new people and fellowshipping them, whether it be in my ward, at school, or at a random laser tag game or whatever. If you've taken the Myers-Briggs test, I'm an ESFP personality, or mostly blue with some yellow and some white in the color one (Hartman Personality Profile). I try my best to be mindful of others and offer my friendship.

I like the outdoors, just not the cold. So...Summer and late Spring/early Fall. I'd list off lots my interests, but I'm sure we could just talk about them instead... :) and I have many. Generally, just doing things with people would sum it up well.

I'm looking for a girl that is sweet, kind, fun, and is not high-maintenance. I've never been attracted to high-maintenance girls or drama. I love a great sense of humor and intelligence - while I need to be physically attracted, it's a girl's personality and wit that really draws me in. It's also so attractive when a girl is active in her ward, magnifies her calling(s), and shows that she sustains others' callings by attending home evening and activities when she can, and by helping out and helping others. Of course I'm not looking for a perfect woman, I'm certainly not perfect! None of us are. :)

I'm currently living in single student apartments just barely in Provo not far from the Orem border. I was working for the Utah County Elections Office (I'm not big into politics...it was just a county job...) and now work for a call center doing tech support/customer service. UVU is my school, but I am not attending right now... I need money! :P

I'm big on spelling and grammar - so if we talk, I pay attention to that! Anyway, let's do this - if you have any questions for me or want to chat, ask away!



Interview:

For a first date I would prefer a walk in the park
I mostly watch/listen to conference any way I can

My favorite scripture is
Doctrine and Covenants 122:7-8 - It always gives such great perspective.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Academic
Business, Computers/Technology

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA