Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

43 years old
6' 5" (195 cm) tall
Above-Average
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Computers/IT
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-California
Occasionally Attends Church
Endowed


Greeting from MustangPilot:

Let's see, what should you know about me?

I treat people the way I want to be treated.

Kind and generous, but not a doormat.

Quiet and contemplative sometimes, but not withdrawn

Apt to listen first and speak second.

Mature and emotionally stable

Not interested in playing games with people or being played.

My sense of humor and wit is dry, sometimes slightly irreverent, but always funny ;)

My usual mode of dress is jeans and t-shirts, but I clean up pretty nicely when the occasion calls for it.

I have a small, but fantastic group of friends. We've been together since college and most of us are fortunate enough to still be in the Salt Lake City area. When we're together, it's always a good time.

I have a job that I really enjoy where I get to work on the very leading edge of advancements in healthcare information technology. Sorry for geeking out a little there...

I'm pretty easy to entertain, what would matter most to me is getting to spend time with friends, family or that special person, whatever we're doing.

I like the outdoors, but not much of a winter person. Tried skiing once...didn't take I'm afraid.

I don't have any one particular type of person I'm looking for, guess I'll know it when I see it. Just looking for a good person that complements me. I'll find your moments of crazy endearing if you do the same with mine :)

Cars are one of my hobbies. Muscle and sports cars are where it's at and Mustangs are my particular fetish. I never really "grew up" or "got responsible" and bought a Camry ;) If it's fast, I want to get behind the wheel of it! I guess I'm just still a kid at heart about some things. No, I don't have car parts scattered everywhere, I'm a pretty neat person :)

I love to read. Depending on my mood, it could be historical, technical, scientific, sci-fi or fantasy.

I work out so I can change the "Few Extra Pounds" label. I was in pretty good shape at one point and I want to get back to that.



Interview:

Favorite holiday: Christmas
If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to invest it

My dream car is
Ford Mustang
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Academic
Business, Computers/Technology, History, Medical/Health, Science

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA