Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

32 years old
5' 6" (167 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Between jobs
Some college
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church


Greeting from Mommy32:

Hi, my name is Jennifer. I like the great out doors. I enjoy camping and hiking. I like many different kinds of sports. I did track in high school. I was a pole vaulter and I did the huddles. I really enjoyed doing both events. I was also an athletic trainer which made me learn more about the body and staying healthy and getting more involved with sports.

I enjoy horses very much and I ride a horse when I can. I would actually would like to own a horse. I do not like snakes or spiders, they are not pets to me. I love being with my son who is six and will be seven in August. I like movies watching them at home and at the theater. I don't care for science fiction things, so Star Trek, the X files and other show in that area not really my taste accept for Star Wars. I will watch shows like Star Trek, I just don't get all excited when a new movie comes out.

I am in schooling trying to get my degree as an elementary teacher. I am also taking piano lessons. I took them when I was younger but had to quiet when I broke my right arm. So now I'm starting to relearn again and I'm enjoying it, for I love music. I also sing in the ward choir, I love singing and I know how to sing. But unfortunately my son does not like music that much, so sometimes I can't sing because it bother's him. But sometimes he does let me sing.

I was married for seven years and during those seven years, I was trying to find myself and I made some mistakes that was not good, but I am working on my mistakes and recovering spiritually so I can be worthy to go to the temple. For a temple marriage is what I want for my next marriage. I just want a worthy man to love me for me and my son. A guy who loves the out doors and doing things as a family, which could be just watching a movie or doing yard work, playing games or just having fun with each other. I am flexible with change. If you make me happy, I can make you happy in return. For I have a very soft heart and a caring one as well.



Interview:

Broken bones: 2
Favorite season: Spring

My favorite movie or play is
I have to many, but my most favorite is John Wayne movies "El Dorado" and "Hellfires"
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Fitness
Aerobics, Cycling, Jump Rope, Running/Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA